10 Modcloth Picks – November edition

I had so much fun doing my October Modcloth picks, that I wanted to do another set for this month. This time I will be including 3 items I have purchased this month into the mix (reviews to follow once they arrive – canNOT wait). November also seems like a good time to focus more on accessories and home items so aside from the clothing pieces I purchased, everything should be not only cravable but giftable.

november picks

1.  Jazz Standards Dress*
2. Breakfast in Bed-Stuy Top*
3. Finder’s Keepsake Shelf
4. Cinnamon French Toasty Gloves
5. Groom Service Travel Bag
6. Concert Lights Scarf in Lawn
7. Metro Ride Bag
8. Fine Dino-ing Bowl
9. Fetch of Allegiance Pet Bowl Set
10. Fairest of them All Dress*

*Items I have purchased this month

Leave a Reply

November 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
Follow Pinksmish on WordPress.com
