10 ModCloth picks – October edition

One of the worst things about being a plus-sized gal (aside from the very lame people that make it their mission to make you miserable) is that you often see girls wearing clothes that you love and wish you could style in your own way.  This has happened to me so many times I cannot even count.  This is why I decided to do a list of my top 10 ModCloth picks for October.  Modcloth does have specific items marked for the plus market but it seems like they are trending toward simply offering more of their items in a larger spectrum of sizes.  Can we just say, OMGILOVEYOUSOMUCHMODCLOTH?  Hats off to you ModCloth, be prepared to receive a lot more of fashionable plus sized lady dollars.

Just click on the image below to be taken to the product page.  I hope to be able to do one of these a month and I am still playing with the format of the post.  Please leave any comments on how I can make these a bit easier to navigate.  By the way how cute would the grey leggings, the flats and that cardi look together?  I’m thinking me,  that outfit, in front of the fire and some tea!

plus size mustard tights from ModCloth

perfect fall color

plus size native cardigan from ModCloth

chai + fire + cardi

plus size red dress from ModCloth

This could potentially be my perfect red dress

plus size grey leggings from ModCloth

Fall is a great time to replace worn out leggings!

Plus size shapewear cami from ModCloth

Perfect layering piece to keep things warm and in their place!

Brown moto  booties ModCloth

only the cutest brown moto booties I have seen in a while!

jackelope jewelry holder ModCloth

only the finest in rare creatures are qualified to hold my jewels

plus size shapewear ModCloth

Functional AND sexy

grey wingtip flats ModCloth

perfection!

Plus sized halloween skirt ModCloth

I cant resist a good skeleton

Leave a Reply

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Follow Pinksmish on WordPress.com
